Tags

, ,

sister-hood-awardOnce again, Vic, you make me blush πŸ™‚

I am honored that you consider me an exceptional blogger, even though I would not call myself one. All I try to do is my best, in comparison to the many wonderful, more exceptional bloggers I have come to know on WordPress, of which Vic Briggs is one.

Ten questions and my answers ~

  1. Your favourite colour: Green (any shade)
  2. Your favourite animal: Butterflies
  3. Your favourite non-alcoholic drink: Water
  4. Facebook or Twitter: I still don’t get Twitter, lol
  5. Your favourite pattern: Does monochrome count?
  6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Definitely giving
  7. Your favourite number:Β  7
  8. Your favourite day of the week: Thursday
  9. Your favourite flower: Orchids
  10. What is your passion? I would say LIFE…Recently discovered a whole new way of following and I’m loving it!

~ My nominees ~

Vic Briggs

Susan Irene Fox

Susan Lattewein

scottishmomus

Owls and Orchids

Petals Unfolding

Idiot Writing

Helen Midgley

Readingpleasure

Hacker. Ninja. Hooker, Spy

~The Rules ~

  1. Provide a link to and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
  2. Answer ten questions.
  3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
  4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know they have been nominated.
  5. Include the award logo within your blog post.sister-hood-award
