FOR SO MANY YEARS THIS HAS GONE IN MY HOME COUNTRY NIGERIA,
EVERYONE IS TIRED AND OUTRAGED EXCEPT THE PERVERTS IN OUR SENATE. THIS IS THE TYPICAL LIFE OF MANY CHILDREN IN THE MUSLIM PARTS OF THE COUNTRY AND WITH RECENT PASSING OF THE APPROPRIATE AGE OF MARRIAGE TO BE NINE YEARS OLD, OUR CHILDREN ARE SET FOR A HOPELESS FUTURE. HELP US PLEASE,EVERYONE…WRITE TO THE U.N, PRESIDENT OBAMA, HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANIZATIONS. PLEASE HELP US SAVE OUR LITTLE GIRLS.
IF WE DO NOT GET OUTSIDE HELP, THE HOPELESS GOVERNMENT OF OUR PEOPLE WILL CARRY ON WITH BUSINESS WHILE INNOCENT CHILDREN ARE DEHUMANIZED AND CONDEMNED TO A PERPETUAL EXISTENCE OF SORROW.
THANK YOU ALL.

Moskeda Lounge

girl

I sat crouched at a corner of the room… With my arms circled around my folded knees.

Another stream of tears rolled effortlessly down my cheeks as I relived the experience.

I could still feel his fingers like the gentle slithery movements of a snake as he caressed my body.

I closed my eyes….If only I could shut out the images…

But No…. They were there… Refusing to leave…They came with such vivid clarity!

Images of flailing arms … Fighting to keep away the evil that loomed above me.

I remembered trying to scream… But I couldn’t hear the sound of my own voice.

Randomly the images came, in no defined order. I recalled a struggle to retain my underwear as groping hands determined to take them off…

The sound of a dress being torn…

Then I remembered the slap! Like a thunderbolt, the impact had gone through my whole…

View original post 2,328 more words

