THOSE IN THE KNOW GOT THIS ONE!

Seun Odukoya

You’ve probably seen that picture before.

 

If you haven’t, I hope it makes you laugh as loudly as it did me. I mean, the first thing that struck me about it was the ‘mistake’ whoever who wrote it made.

 

But then, I took a second and third look. And then a fourth one.

 

A problem popped into my mind at the fifth look.

 

“What if the person who wrote it did not make a mistake? What if what you’re reading is EXACTLY what he wants you to see?”

 

That’s ridiculous, I think. But forget common sense.

 

What if that is exactly what that place is – a feeling station?

 

Another problem pops up. “What is a feeling station?”

 

What if I told you it is a place where you come to get refilled?

 

What if I said to you – it…

View original post 498 more words

