MANY BEAR SCARES THAT THE EYES CANNOT SEE……..
THE MEDIA IS A MOST POWERFUL TOOL OF INFORMATION,IT’S VERY IMPORTANT THAT ANYONE WITH A FOLLOWING, BE AWARE OF WHAT THEY PUT OUT THERE. NO MATTER THE INTENTION, MANY TIMES PEOPLE STICK WITH WHAT’S MOST COMFORTABLE TO DIGEST AND THEY RUN WITH THAT….

Moskeda Lounge

rape 2

This article is a response to my friend and colleague, Kenechi Uzochukwu in the hopes of getting him to understand what rape truly is and its implications.

Secondly, I want to critically give my own two cents on this issue because it is gravely plaguing our society at the moment.

To begin, I want to say that I respect Kenechi as a widely read writer and I am an admirer of his work. This piece in no way seeks to vilify him or insult his literary aptitude. In fact, we chatted this morning and he tried to explain where he was coming from but still I told him I was going to crucify him and it doesn’t make it any better for him with the half-baked apology he just posted.

To understand where I’m coming from, please, read his article here.

Rape as defined by Wikipedia is a type…

View original post 2,248 more words

